Posted by: bubblyblonde | January 7, 2009

Third Fill 5CC on a 9CC Band 1/5/09

Well I went and had another fill on 1/5/09 with Dr Woodard and lost another 7 pounds over the Christmas/ New Years holiday so I thought that was great for all the snacking i did 🙂

Well this last fill I started to feel the restriction they talk about!! FINALLY
I am not hungry but do feel that full feeling in my chest right away which I was not feeling before so I am getting excited that the weight will soon start to fall faster.

Derek and I made a new years resolution we would Run every night and we have since JAN 1st except for tonight t was snowing pretty hard so we took a long walk in place of running but I feel good we exercised for day six in a row!! Looking forward to a thinner 2009

Attached some pictures of my before surgery and pre op diet at my heaviest and now three jean sizes smaller!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

