Posted by: bubblyblonde | December 29, 2008

59 pounds down today!!

I am really excited to be down to 283lbs!!!

Not only am I down that but also down two jean sizes with out the muffin top.. LOL Down to a loose 26 jean from a 30 stretch pant or a 28 jean with muffin top everywhere which is exciting as well!! Made it through Christmas with only a few pounds back on but I know they will come off again before I weigh in again on January 5th with Dr Woodard and will get my 4th fill!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

