Posted by: bubblyblonde | August 29, 2008

11 1/2 pounds down and only 6 days until surgery

I have lost 11 1/2 pounds and hope to be over the 15 pound mark by surgery day!! Dr Woodard said he wanted 15-20 pounds so I am trying to get to the point I need to be at. I took pictures of myself today 11 1/2 pounds down and don’t see much of a difference yet but when I reach the 25-30 pound mark I know I will. Keeping my eyes at the prize and looking forward to my new life that begins Sept 3rd 2008

Responses

  1. Congratulations on the progress. I’m down quite a bit myself.

    Best wishes.


Leave a Reply

Categories

